CONTACT US

For inquires or questions pertaining to the Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show please call the Urban Expositions at 1.800.318.2238 to reach our show staff below:

Buyer Registration

For questions regarding registration, please call our Registration Support team at 980.233.3781, Ext. 1 or via email – registration@expologic.com

If you have questions during online registration, please use our Live Chat button to quickly get answers.

Sales Team

April Turner

Show Director
Email: aturner@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0326

David Gilfoyle

Sales Manager
Email: dgilfoyle@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0336

Landon Hamby

Sales Manager
Email: lhamby@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0347

Lisa Glosson

Vice President
Email: lglosson@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0334

Show Coordinator

Lisa Meyer

Email: lmeyer@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0346

Marketing

Jennifer Welborn

Email: jwelborn@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238  ext. 0328

#LVSouvenirShow       
Show at a Glance
SEPTEMBER 13-16, 2017
Las Vegas Convention Center
Las Vegas, NV
800.318.2238
678.285.EXPO (3976)