Las Vegas Souvenir | Contact Us
""

CONTACT US

For inquires or questions pertaining to the Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show please call the Urban Expositions at 1.800.318.2238 to reach our show staff below:

Buyer Registration

For questions regarding registration, please call Urban Expositions at 1.800.318.2238 

Sales Team

April Holinek

Show Director
Email:  aholinek@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0326

David Gilfoyle

Sales Manager
Email: dgilfoyle@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0336

Worrell Thomas

Sales Manager
Email:  wthomas@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0351

Lisa Glosson
Vice President
Email: lglosson@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0334

Show Coordinator

Lisa Meyer

Email: lmeyer@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0346

Marketing

Amy Dufour

Email: adufour@urban-expo.com 
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0597

#LVSouvenirShow       
Show at a Glance
OCTOBER 2-5, 2019
Las Vegas Convention Center
Las Vegas, NV
800.318.2238
678.285.EXPO (3976)